artincontext  
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Exhibitions > Design

Architecture
Ceramics
Design
Drawing
Film
Installation
Mixed Media
Multiples
Other
Painting
Performance
Photography
Prints
Sculpture
Textile
Video

Moholy-Nagy: Future Present
Friday, May 27, 2016 - Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Solomon R. Guggenheim 1071 Fifth Avenue (between 88th and 89th Street), New York, Uptown USA
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, 1071 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10128 USA
References: additional information

Revolution of the Eye: Modern Art and the Birth of American Television
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Phillips Academy 180 Main Street Andover, MA, Andover USA References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Isaac Mizrahi: An Unruly History
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, August 07, 2016
New York, Uptown USA
Jewish Museum, 1109 Fifth Avenue at 92nd, New York, NY 10128 USA
References: additional information, images

Botticelli Reimagined
Saturday, March 05, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016
London Great Britain
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 2RL Great Britain
References: artists in exhibition, additional information, images

Windows on Main Street 2015
Saturday, August 08, 2015 - Saturday, September 12, 2015
Beacon USA
Windows on Main Street, Beacon, New York
References: artists in exhibition, additional information, images

Man Ray: Human Equations
A Journey from Mathematics to Shakespeare
Saturday, February 07, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015
The Phillips Collection 1600 21st Street, NW Washington, DC, Washington, D.C. USA
Phillips Collection, 1600 21st Street, Washington, DC 20009 USA
References: additional information

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...




© 1995-2016 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.